Sudbury Student Services
Consortium
de services aux élèves de Sudbury
Parent Portal | Portail des parents

Select language / Choisir votre langue:

Sign up to get all your transportation information under one account.

*
*
* Password requirements:
  • Minimum 8 characters in length
  • Maximum 20 characters in length
  • Must contain at least one upper and lower case letter
  • Must contain at least one number
 
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
Canadian Anti-Spam Legislation Consent Form (CASL)

As valued customers, Sudbury Student Services Consortium requests your consent to allow us to send you important information and announcements fromour company in regards to school bus transportation only. Your consent is required to comply with the new Anti-Spam Legislation (CASL).

Please complete the form and click on the I Consent checkbox below to receive email notifications and check the Receive SMS/Text Message Notifications checkbox to receive future text messaging notifications .  You may reconsider and unsubscribe at any time when we send you an email or by modifying your account information through the Parent Portal.

For more information on Canada's anti-spam law, visit the Government of Canada's website ( http://fightspam.gc.ca/eic/site/030.nsf/eng/home ). Sudbury Student Services Consortium treats privacy seriously.

If you have any questions regarding your subscription status or wish to update contact info, email us at trans@businfo.ca

Privacy Policy *
*
*

Sudbury Student Services
Consortium
de services aux élèves de Sudbury
Parent Portal | Portail des parents

Select language / Choisir votre langue:

Inscrivez-vous pour obtenir toutes vos informations de transport sous un seul compte.

*
*
* Exigences relatives au mot de passe:
  • 8 caractères minimum
  • 20 caractères maximum
  • Doit contenir au moins une lettre majuscule et minuscule
  • Doit contenir au moins un chiffre
 
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
La Loi canadienne anti-pourriel / spam (LCAP)

En tant que précieux clients, le Consortium de services aux élèves de Sudbury demande votre consentement afin de pouvoir vous envoyer des informations ou annonces importantes concernant le transport scolaire uniquement. Votre consentement est requis afin de conformer à la nouvelle législation anti-span (LCAP).

S'il vous plaît remplir le formulaire et cliquez sur la case J'accepte ci-dessous pour recevoir des notifications par courriel et cocher la case Recevoir des notifications par message texte / SMS pour recevoir des notifications sur votre téléphone cellulaire. Vous pouvez changer d'avis et vous désabonner à tout moment lorsque vous recevez un courriel ou en modifiant les informations de votre compte via le portail des parents.

Pour plus d'informations sur la loi anti-spam du Canada, visitez le site du gouvernement du Canada ( http://www.fightspam.gc.ca/eic/site/030.nsf/fra/accueil ). Le Consortium de services aux élèves de Sudbury respecte sensiblement votre vie privée.

Si vous avez des questions concernant votre abonnement ou souhaitez mettre à jour vos informations, écrivez-nous à trans@businfo.ca

politique de confidentialité *
*
*